play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Project Torque Ltd

At Project Torque Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Project Torque Ltd

Project Torque Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience, excellent car

    By Oliver R on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward, honest and easy to deal with. Car is great and was easy to look over in a sensible, unpressured environment. Shazad was very pleasant to deal with and made the process very painless


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Ben R on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Project Torque made the car buying experience a pleasure, very professional service and absolutely love the car!

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 05/07/20

    Thanks for the Review Ben, enjoy your new GTI.


  • 5

    Great service and experience

    By justin H on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Project torque are a great company to work with and buy from. I made it really easy to procure the car and will be great at communicating throughout. Highly recommended

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 05/07/20

    Thanks for the lovely review.


  • 5

    Mary and her Eos

    By Mary D on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    helpful, knowledgeable , not pushy left you to it , great service . nothing was too much trouble

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 02/07/20

    Thanks for the lovely review, enjoy your new convertible!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and great car.

    By Mark P on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service from Project Torque. The most import thing was to find a good car from an honest dealer. Project Torque had excellent communication and they sorted all the issues we had. Buying from them was stress free. Oh, we also love the car.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 19/06/20

    Thank you for your kind words, it was a pleasure.


  • 5

    Most enjoyable experience of buying a car

    By Tom S on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service throughout and would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a car. Trustworthy, clear, transparent and friendly. Thank you

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 19/06/20

    It was a pleasure, thanks for your kind words.


  • 5

    Super service

    By Paul H on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and helpful service Super quality cars

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 19/06/20

    It was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Very happy new owner

    By Siv R on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and honest service. Listing was very accurate and detailed.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 19/06/20

    Thanks for your custom Siv, enjoy your dream car!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Ilsa W on 17 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very Good service- I would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 18/05/20

    Thank you for your kind review.


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By Connor W on 16 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    My new car was delivered for free having never seen it, relying solely on pictures and reviews of the trader. This paid off as the car is immaculate and the sale was handled well and professionally. Very happy with the car and the buying experience.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 18/05/20

    Thanks for the review Connor, enjoy your new Golf R ;)


‹ Prev Next ›