play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Project Torque Ltd

At Project Torque Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Project Torque Ltd

Project Torque Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Premium Cars

    By Christian C on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    professional service from start to finish , The partners ate totally customer focused . They are helpful and friendly providing premium motors without any hassle .


  • 5

    Part ex and purchase

    By Claudia G on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seamless from start to finish, highly recommend and would use again


  • 5

    These guys are the gold standard of car dealers!

    By Jason D on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a new car during COVID restrictions was a scary prospect but The boys at project torque were amazing. They answered all my questions and were very understanding that I called multiple times before buying the car. They were patient with me while I got my funds in place and honoured their promise not to sell the car to anyone else. The car was exactly as described and I’m over the moon with it. They promised to have the car serviced and they did, they delivered it bang on the time they said they would, it was valeted and Nas allowed us to have a test drive and look the car over properly before we actually handed over any money. The guys are two lovely, decent and honest young men who were a joy to deal with and really made the experience as good as it could be. They should be very proud of the way they run their business. I honestly can’t recommend them enough and would definitely buy another car through them again.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 25/11/20

    Thanks for the lovely review Jason - this is what its all about for us, satisfied customers over and over again. It was a pleasure taking you through the whole buying process and we are over the moon to know that the buying experience for you was a memorable one. We look forward to assisting you again in the near future. Thanks again for your custom.


  • 5

    Super swift professional service!

    By Emma R on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great, smooth easy buying process and car exactly as described. Thanks guys, we will be back in the future!

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 20/11/20

    Thank you for leaving a lovely review Emma, enjoy your new Audi S5 and we look forward to doing business again in the near future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Simon F on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Shazad was great to deal with. The car was exactly as described, he Kept me up to date until I was able to collect and followed up after the pick up as promised. The whole process was straightforward and I couldn't recommend Project Torque highly enough. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent experience, highly recommended

    By Joanne W on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Shazad was absolutely brilliant and clearly has a lot of knowledge on cars. Really easy process and quick communication. Top notch service, highly recommend!

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 29/10/20

    Thank you Joanne for a lovely review, we try our best to make the buying process as simple and stress-free as possible - answering our customers questions in a knowledgeable manner is part of that service and we are glad that we have delivered again. Many thanks for leaving a review.


  • 5

    Amazing - love my beemer

    By Georgia P on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth experience, the car was exactly how described and I could see by his other cars he only sells high spec/quality cars, would use again in the future. Georgia

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 29/10/20

    Thanks for the lovely review Georgia, i’m glad you love your new BMW convertible - you are more than welcome to use us again in the near future. All the best :)


  • 5

    PURCHASE OF SMART FORFOUR

    By Robert C on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I FOUND THE WHOLE BUYING EXPERIENCE VERY STRAIGHT FORWARD AND WAS MANAGED IN A PLEASANT AND VERY PROFESSIONAL MANNER. IF ANYONE IS INTERESTED IN PURCHASING A VEHICLE FROM PROJECT TORQUE LTD I HAVE NO PROBLEM IN RECOMMENDING THEM.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 29/10/20

    Thank you for the recommendation, we know that buying a vehicle can be a very stressful proposition and we try our best to make this is as simple and stress-free as possible - i’m pleased to hear that you are very happy with your buying experience, it was an honour having you as our client. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Zahid H on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought BMW 520d msport. Received excellent service right from the start. The vehicle was as described and was in excellent condition and had been valeted prior to viewing. Gave me a good deal and even included 6 months warranty. Would highly recommend Project Torque for anyone looking for their next car. Thank you Shaz for brilliant service.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 04/10/20

    Thanks for leaving a detailed review, i’m delighted that your happy with your new purchase, and would recommend us to others. It was a pleasure doing business with you Zahid.


  • 5

    Great experience fantastic service

    By Joe C on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Shazad Runs a professional business with a great selection of high quality cars would no doubt buy from him again loving my BMW. The tyre pump was broken and he sent out a new one straight away also through in leather protector as the car has white leather which I was a bit worried about. Top man pleasure doing business with you. All the best Joe

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 04/10/20

    Thanks for the lovely and detailed review Joe, its in my best to interest to provide a quality and professional service, and most importantly to exceed my customers expectations.


‹ Prev Next ›