play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 7692606

Customer reviews of Project Torque Ltd

At Project Torque Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Project Torque Ltd

Project Torque Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Citroen C4 grand Picasso.

    By Andy F on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Excellent service, really nice guy- helpful, knowledgeable and arranged extended warranty for me. Kindly followed up sending national trust stickers and logbook in the post which I had forgotten. Fair deal on part exchange. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ross E on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional service, had the car immaculately clean and ready for me to look at, on a Sunday too. Very pleased with the condition of the car. Overall was a very pleasant and easy experience, and a very helpful seller.


  • 5

    M3 purchase experience

    By Qaseem B on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly Experience through out, from the first point of call to closing sale. Has a genuine passion for motor vehicles. the attention to detail was amazing. A full test drive a roads and motor way. The car was professionally detailed throughout. Would recommend very highly.


  • 5

    BMW M6 Purschase

    By Mathew G on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman was very helpful, and gave us a lot of time to view and test drive vehicle. The car was prepped to a very good standard, all washed, polished, ready to go - very professional service, well happy with it.


  • 5

    Bmw. M.140i.

    By Craig B on 21 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience Felt at ease when looking over the car and on the test drive The car was fantastic and I am extremely happy with


  • 5

    CL63 AMG Purchase

    By Fokrul I on 10 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Transparent from the offset and helpful throughout the purchase and post purchase. Very knowledgeable and would not hesitate to recommend


  • 5

    BMW M4 Purchase - Excellent Service

    By Tom Q on 02 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Stunning M4 example with excellent service from start to finish,I will be recommending to friends and family and using in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Teresa B on 23 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, would thoroughly recommend as went above and beyond. Personally delivered my car to my doorstep. Such a professional and friendly service love my new car.


  • 5

    A genuine professional service!

    By Jock B on 20 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a vehicle from here, (3 days ago) he collected me from the airport and I'm happy to say that after a inspection and test drive of the vehicle, it was faultless and 100% as described. My partner and I have already covered over 700 faultless miles in comfort and are perfectly happy with both the vehicle and high standard of service and professionalism received. Jock.


  • 5

    Mercedes SL 500 purchase

    By Chris M on 13 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently purchased a Mercedes SL500 from Project Torque. The owner of the company dealt with me personally. He could not have been more helpful. His honest and straight forward approach was both refreshing and appreciated. The car was 100% as described. He had prepared the car clearing any little niggles that I would have found after purchasing. I would have no hesitation in buying a car from Project Torque in the future. I would also highly recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›