play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Project Torque Ltd

At Project Torque Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Project Torque Ltd

Project Torque Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, high quality operators - receommend

    By David N on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure dealing with Shaz and Nas on the purhcase of our RS4, who provided a very high level of service - from pre-purchase quesitons / responsiveness, to picking me and my son up from the airport and preparing / detailing the car for sale. The car was in absolutely mint condition - with no unexpected issues or things we werent told about and we are delighted with it - particulalry having travelled a long way. I wouldn't hesitate to use Project Torque for our next car purchase.


  • 5

    By Kyran Heward on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service very helpful and kind quick delivery highly recommend

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 16/11/21

    Dear Kyran, Thanks for taking out time to leave a review. It was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Excellent. I would buy from Project Torque again.

    By Julian on 30 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Shazad was quite happy for me to get an independent inspection done on the car before I agreed to buy it and he didn't complain when it ended up taking nearly two weeks for the inspection to be done. The inspection highlighted a few very minor issues and they were fixed without me even having to ask for them to be done. The car was then delivered to where I live and I did a test drive before completing the deal. The car was exactly as described in the advert. Throughout the whole process, Shazad was always quick to respond to any questions I had about the car. I would buy from Project Torque again without any hesitation.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 16/11/21

    Dear Julian, Thank you for taking time out to leave a lovely review. It was a pleasure in assisting you throughout the whole buying process, and we are delighted that your pleased with new purchase. Best Wishes, Project Torque.


  • 5

    Well done chaps I would recommend anyone to buy from you.

    By Barry Preston on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. The car a Jaguar delivered by Naz at no extra cost to me was presented in immaculate condition inside and out. After a test drive it drove as good as it looked. When checking the paperwork I noticed there was only a month before the next service. So Shaz the MD booked it in to my local Jaguar dealer for the service due date at Project Torque's expense. All the paperwork for the sale was done by them which made this a very stress free and pleasing experience.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 08/10/21

    Dear Barry, Thanks for taking time out to leave a lovely review. It was a pleasure assisting your throughout the whole buying process and we are very pleased to know that it was a pleasing experience for you. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By roger panton on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, I will definitely look to Project Torque for my next special car - thank you.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 08/10/21

    Dear Roger, Thanks for your kind words - you are welcome back anytime :)


  • 5

    From start to finish, the whole team were the epitome of professionalism.

    By Anonymous on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class! My purchase history in performance cars, goes back many years. This transaction was faultless. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 09/09/21

    Dear Gregg, Thank you purchasing another sports car from us, it was a pleasure working with you throughout the whole buying process.


  • 5

    The Guys At Project Torque Delivered A Great Vehicle

    By Neil Johnston on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Shaz and Naz at Project Torque provided a very friendly service a great car and informative handover very pleased with car and service received

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 09/09/21

    Dear Neil, Thanks for leaving a lovely review, we are pleased to know that you are happy with your new purchase. It is always in our best interest to provide a friendly and accommodating service at all times, and we honoured to get positive feedback once again.


  • 5

    Very happy with the service received.

    By Anonymous on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great service from Shaz and Naz. A slight issue with the car upon inspection was promptly addressed to the highest of standards. My car is now immaculate and a joy to drive. Very pleased with the service from a very professional and creditable company.


  • 5

    Top seller , quality cars , professional team , genuine seller

    By mohammed fiaz on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Project Torque deserve nothing less than 10/10. Shaz was so professional, genuine and just a really nice guy. I would certainly reccomend Project Torque and will ask Shaz for help in the future. Timing, paperwork, the car just the whole experience was fantastic and we spoke till late the night before. I cannot thank Shaz enough, much appreciated . Best person I've dealt with for a car hands down. Thank you !!

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 18/08/21

    Dear Fiaz, Thank you for leaving a lovely review, i'm glad that your very pleased with the your new 5 Series and it was a pleasure assisting with you from start to finish. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    A friendly, professional and personable service, shame major retailers cannot take the worry out of purchasing a vehicle as Shaz can. A pleasure to deal with and good aftercare.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 02/08/21

    Dear Nigel, Thank you very much for your kind words, it was a pleasure doing business with you.


‹ Prev Next ›