play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 7692606

Customer reviews of Project Torque Ltd

At Project Torque Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Project Torque Ltd

Project Torque Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service, would definately recommend

    By gary N on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent from the moment I saw the car. I took the car on almost an hour test drive and there were no problems. Just after purchasing the car I started to have two warning lights come on and off and contacted Project Torque's owner straight away, who arranged for me to drop the car back with him, and to allow me to use my old car as a courtesy car, whilst he had taken the car to a garage who diagnosed the problem and resolved the issue, which is a common fault. I now have the car back and everything is running fine, the owner kept in contact with me, and has been in contact since to confirm that everything is still ok. I couldn't of asked for better service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Maria F on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Citroen C4 grand Picasso.

    By Andy F on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Excellent service, really nice guy- helpful, knowledgeable and arranged extended warranty for me. Kindly followed up sending national trust stickers and logbook in the post which I had forgotten. Fair deal on part exchange. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ross E on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional service, had the car immaculately clean and ready for me to look at, on a Sunday too. Very pleased with the condition of the car. Overall was a very pleasant and easy experience, and a very helpful seller.


  • 5

    M3 purchase experience

    By Qaseem B on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly Experience through out, from the first point of call to closing sale. Has a genuine passion for motor vehicles. the attention to detail was amazing. A full test drive a roads and motor way. The car was professionally detailed throughout. Would recommend very highly.


  • 5

    BMW M6 Purschase

    By Mathew G on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman was very helpful, and gave us a lot of time to view and test drive vehicle. The car was prepped to a very good standard, all washed, polished, ready to go - very professional service, well happy with it.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Keith D on 04 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just sold a car to PT and they were fantastic. 6 hours from enquiry to close. Very professional, very professional- now my go to when I need to sell a nice car.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service. Could not ask for more

    By Saghir K on 23 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and after care. Would buy another car from this Trader. Sold with honesty and even gave me a full tank of fuel...on a car with a big tank. Car was as described and in full working order. A Bluetooth device was missing from the car and he paid me the money to buy one that I had chosen. You could not ask for more. Thank you.


  • 5

    Bmw. M.140i.

    By Craig B on 21 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience Felt at ease when looking over the car and on the test drive The car was fantastic and I am extremely happy with


  • 5

    CL63 AMG Purchase

    By Fokrul I on 10 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Transparent from the offset and helpful throughout the purchase and post purchase. Very knowledgeable and would not hesitate to recommend


‹ Prev Next ›