play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 7692606

Customer reviews of Project Torque Ltd

At Project Torque Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Project Torque Ltd

Project Torque Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW M4 Purchase - Excellent Service

    By Tom Q on 02 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Stunning M4 example with excellent service from start to finish,I will be recommending to friends and family and using in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Teresa B on 23 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, would thoroughly recommend as went above and beyond. Personally delivered my car to my doorstep. Such a professional and friendly service love my new car.


  • 5

    A genuine professional service!

    By Jock B on 20 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a vehicle from here, (3 days ago) he collected me from the airport and I'm happy to say that after a inspection and test drive of the vehicle, it was faultless and 100% as described. My partner and I have already covered over 700 faultless miles in comfort and are perfectly happy with both the vehicle and high standard of service and professionalism received. Jock.


  • 5

    Mercedes SL 500 purchase

    By Chris M on 13 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently purchased a Mercedes SL500 from Project Torque. The owner of the company dealt with me personally. He could not have been more helpful. His honest and straight forward approach was both refreshing and appreciated. The car was 100% as described. He had prepared the car clearing any little niggles that I would have found after purchasing. I would have no hesitation in buying a car from Project Torque in the future. I would also highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly customer service

    By James T on 20 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had an excellent experience dealing with Project Torque Ltd. I recently purchased a high value car, the most I'd ever spent on a car, so was apprehensive about purchasing from an independent trader rather than a main dealer. However, my first impressions of the trader quickly allayed any concerns I had. He was highly responsive to my queries by email and on the phone and when I met him in person he was extremely professional, courteous and understanding to my concerns. He was very knowledgeable about the car and all it's features and clearly has a passion for what he does. I met him at his home address, we took the car for a test drive and he answered all my questions, and there were many. He was very patient when handing the car over whilst I sorted out tax and insurance and I spent a good two hours with him going through everything. I was extremely pleased with the purchase and would be comfortable dealing with Project Torque for my next purchase. I happily recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service A*

    By Kam K on 08 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Highly Recommended dealer , answered all my questions with expert knowledge of the car market. Will be using to source vehicles for all the family ....Buy with confidence !


  • 5

    Excellent Serice

    By Ray H on 06 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Professional knowledgeable efficient and helpful. The process couldn’t have been easier and I am pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    Superb experience.

    By George A on 05 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This dealership was top notch! The director went above and beyond to make sure my purchase goes smoothly. He gave me suggestions and his advice, and I can say that in no way pushy what-so-ever which is not common from sales people. So quick, painless and professional. After sales great as well. Totally recommended.


  • 5

    Quick responses, helpful and straight talking.

    By G B on 04 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Straight forward and responsive to enquiry. Very accomodating when viewing the car and also dealing with finance company. Great experience nothing more i could ask for.


  • 5

    First rate

    By Charles B on 05 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasure from start to finish. Shazad was extremely responsive and provided excellent customer service in a very tight timescale (due to my need to take delivery of the car at short notice on a weekend). The car was in perfect condition and even better than in the photos! A lovely guy and I would unhesitatingly do business with him again.