play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Project Torque Ltd

At Project Torque Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Project Torque Ltd

Project Torque Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class experience

    By Simon S on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class experience and would highly recommend. Great communication, very efficient and car was exactly as advertised.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 15/03/21

    Dear Simon, Thank you for purchasing your Lexus from us, it was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By David P on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, unrushed service. The opposite of the usual pushy sales style typical of many car dealers and a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 03/03/21

    Dear David, Thank you for leaving a review, it was a pleasure meeting a fellow car enthusiast, enjoy your SL 63.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Peter C on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car and the buying procedure. I would have no problems in recommending this company. The staff I dealt with over the phone/internet and when the car was delivered operated without any pressure and very courteously.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 24/01/21

    Dear Peter, First of all i would like to thank you for your business - it is very reassuring to know that you are pleased with our service and would recommend Us. It was a pleasure delivering your RCZ R to you, we hope to see you again in the near future.


  • 5

    prompt delivery

    By Hussnain A on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience from start to finish, left a deposit on the vehicle i liked and it was delivered to me 3 days later as promised, all in great condition and as described. Overall a great buying experience and i would recommend anyone to use Project Torque.


  • 5

    Car bought

    By Dimitri R on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The team were really helpful, professional and the car we got is in awesome condition

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 24/01/21

    Thanks for leaving us a review Dimitri, we hope that you and your partner are enjoying your new Audi Q3, it was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Purchase of a jaguar xe Reims edition

    By Steven M on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and professional service. All questions and queries answered very quickly and informative. Good to deal with and I would definitely go back again

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 07/01/21

    Thank you for leaving a review Steven, its great to know all your queries where answered in a quick manner, our main objective is to offer an excellent customer service, and we are glad to have another happy customer on board. We look forward to doing business with you again.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Oleg B on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - the deal went smoothly and professional approach, prompt car delivery. Thank you Shazad!

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 07/01/21

    Thank you for leaving a review Oleg, we always try our best take a professional approach with all our customers, it was a pleasure to deliver your dream car to you in your own comfort - enjoy your new BMW 8 Series :)


  • 5

    Great experience with Project Torque Ltd

    By Yasmin H on 27 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Experience from start to finish was smooth and professional. Excellent customer service even after delivery they called to ensure all was well, would highly recommend.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 03/01/21

    Thanks for leaving us a review Yasmin, we are very pleased to hear that you where happy with our customer service throughout your buying process, it was a pleasure from start to finish - enjoy your new C Class :)


  • 5

    Great Car Purchase.

    By phil P on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I think the overall experience with project talk was excellent. Shazad is a very nice guy to deal with. No pressure at any point and we got on well from the start. I am very pleased with the Aston I purchased and would contact him again if I needed to buy another car.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 03/01/21

    Thanks for leaving us a review Phil, it was a pleasure showing you around the Aston, and i’m glad that your pleased with your purchase. We look forward to hearing from you again in the near future. All the best.


  • 5

    Project Torque review.

    By Sean B on 13 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found that Project Torque were really helpful and very responsive to all the questions asked.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 21/12/20

    Thanks for leaving us a review, we are glad that all your enquiries where dealt with in an efficient manner. Enjoy your new Porsche.