play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Project Torque Ltd

At Project Torque Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Project Torque Ltd

Project Torque Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of a jaguar xe Reims edition

    By Steven M on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and professional service. All questions and queries answered very quickly and informative. Good to deal with and I would definitely go back again

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 07/01/21

    Thank you for leaving a review Steven, its great to know all your queries where answered in a quick manner, our main objective is to offer an excellent customer service, and we are glad to have another happy customer on board. We look forward to doing business with you again.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Oleg B on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - the deal went smoothly and professional approach, prompt car delivery. Thank you Shazad!

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 07/01/21

    Thank you for leaving a review Oleg, we always try our best take a professional approach with all our customers, it was a pleasure to deliver your dream car to you in your own comfort - enjoy your new BMW 8 Series :)


  • 5

    Great experience with Project Torque Ltd

    By Yasmin H on 27 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Experience from start to finish was smooth and professional. Excellent customer service even after delivery they called to ensure all was well, would highly recommend.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 03/01/21

    Thanks for leaving us a review Yasmin, we are very pleased to hear that you where happy with our customer service throughout your buying process, it was a pleasure from start to finish - enjoy your new C Class :)


  • 5

    Great Car Purchase.

    By phil P on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I think the overall experience with project talk was excellent. Shazad is a very nice guy to deal with. No pressure at any point and we got on well from the start. I am very pleased with the Aston I purchased and would contact him again if I needed to buy another car.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 03/01/21

    Thanks for leaving us a review Phil, it was a pleasure showing you around the Aston, and i’m glad that your pleased with your purchase. We look forward to hearing from you again in the near future. All the best.


  • 5

    Project Torque review.

    By Sean B on 13 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found that Project Torque were really helpful and very responsive to all the questions asked.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 21/12/20

    Thanks for leaving us a review, we are glad that all your enquiries where dealt with in an efficient manner. Enjoy your new Porsche.


  • 5

    Premium Cars

    By Christian C on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    professional service from start to finish , The partners ate totally customer focused . They are helpful and friendly providing premium motors without any hassle .

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 10/12/20

    Thanks Christian for your repeated custom, i’m glad you chose to buy a car from us again. It was a pleasure doing business with you as always and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.


  • 5

    Part ex and purchase

    By Claudia G on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seamless from start to finish, highly recommend and would use again

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 10/12/20

    Thanks for the lovely review, we pride ourself in offering an excellent level of customer service and most importantly a quality used vehicle for you to enjoy.


  • 5

    These guys are the gold standard of car dealers!

    By Jason D on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a new car during COVID restrictions was a scary prospect but The boys at project torque were amazing. They answered all my questions and were very understanding that I called multiple times before buying the car. They were patient with me while I got my funds in place and honoured their promise not to sell the car to anyone else. The car was exactly as described and I’m over the moon with it. They promised to have the car serviced and they did, they delivered it bang on the time they said they would, it was valeted and Nas allowed us to have a test drive and look the car over properly before we actually handed over any money. The guys are two lovely, decent and honest young men who were a joy to deal with and really made the experience as good as it could be. They should be very proud of the way they run their business. I honestly can’t recommend them enough and would definitely buy another car through them again.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 25/11/20

    Thanks for the lovely review Jason - this is what its all about for us, satisfied customers over and over again. It was a pleasure taking you through the whole buying process and we are over the moon to know that the buying experience for you was a memorable one. We look forward to assisting you again in the near future. Thanks again for your custom.


  • 5

    Super swift professional service!

    By Emma R on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great, smooth easy buying process and car exactly as described. Thanks guys, we will be back in the future!

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 20/11/20

    Thank you for leaving a lovely review Emma, enjoy your new Audi S5 and we look forward to doing business again in the near future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Simon F on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Shazad was great to deal with. The car was exactly as described, he Kept me up to date until I was able to collect and followed up after the pick up as promised. The whole process was straightforward and I couldn't recommend Project Torque highly enough. Many thanks.