play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Project Torque Ltd

At Project Torque Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Project Torque Ltd

Project Torque Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience, highly recommended

    By Joanne W on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Shazad was absolutely brilliant and clearly has a lot of knowledge on cars. Really easy process and quick communication. Top notch service, highly recommend!

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 29/10/20

    Thank you Joanne for a lovely review, we try our best to make the buying process as simple and stress-free as possible - answering our customers questions in a knowledgeable manner is part of that service and we are glad that we have delivered again. Many thanks for leaving a review.


  • 5

    Amazing - love my beemer

    By Georgia P on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth experience, the car was exactly how described and I could see by his other cars he only sells high spec/quality cars, would use again in the future. Georgia

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 29/10/20

    Thanks for the lovely review Georgia, i’m glad you love your new BMW convertible - you are more than welcome to use us again in the near future. All the best :)


  • 5

    PURCHASE OF SMART FORFOUR

    By Robert C on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I FOUND THE WHOLE BUYING EXPERIENCE VERY STRAIGHT FORWARD AND WAS MANAGED IN A PLEASANT AND VERY PROFESSIONAL MANNER. IF ANYONE IS INTERESTED IN PURCHASING A VEHICLE FROM PROJECT TORQUE LTD I HAVE NO PROBLEM IN RECOMMENDING THEM.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 29/10/20

    Thank you for the recommendation, we know that buying a vehicle can be a very stressful proposition and we try our best to make this is as simple and stress-free as possible - i’m pleased to hear that you are very happy with your buying experience, it was an honour having you as our client. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Zahid H on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought BMW 520d msport. Received excellent service right from the start. The vehicle was as described and was in excellent condition and had been valeted prior to viewing. Gave me a good deal and even included 6 months warranty. Would highly recommend Project Torque for anyone looking for their next car. Thank you Shaz for brilliant service.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 04/10/20

    Thanks for leaving a detailed review, i’m delighted that your happy with your new purchase, and would recommend us to others. It was a pleasure doing business with you Zahid.


  • 5

    Great experience fantastic service

    By Joe C on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Shazad Runs a professional business with a great selection of high quality cars would no doubt buy from him again loving my BMW. The tyre pump was broken and he sent out a new one straight away also through in leather protector as the car has white leather which I was a bit worried about. Top man pleasure doing business with you. All the best Joe

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 04/10/20

    Thanks for the lovely and detailed review Joe, its in my best to interest to provide a quality and professional service, and most importantly to exceed my customers expectations.


  • 5

    Mercedes s63amg coupe amazing car thx

    By Mariusz C on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    professional car dealer. Full professionalism. recommendable cars. great garage.Thx

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 04/10/20

    It was a pleasure doing business with you Mariusz, enjoy your new beast ;).


  • 5

    Great experience and great car

    By Mark H on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely beautiful and unique car in great condition. From the very first contact the service was perfect, from arranging a viewing around my schedule, sorting out finance and sorting out travel arrangements to pick up the car up. Would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 04/10/20

    Thanks Mark, i’m glad that your delighted with the Service you have received, its in my best interest that all facets of buying your new car is as enjoyable and least stressful as possible. All the best.


  • 5

    They do all the work for you efficiently

    By Steve M on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just how it’s supposed to be done, find a car from a company that are passionate about what they do and only source quality. Go and get it, perfect.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 07/09/20

    Thanks for the lovely review Steve, i'm glad that your new car buying experience was a great one, you know we are should you need to use our services again ;)


  • 5

    Perfect car & Easy Transaction

    By Ben A on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    an absolute perfect transaction and an amazing car. Thanks Shaz

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 01/09/20

    Likewise Ben, a great customer to deal with, have fun in your Dream supercar!


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealer and fantastic service

    By Mike E on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great service and a great car delivered the car direct to my door and exceeded my expectations i will definitely buy from this dealer again

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 01/09/20

    Thanks for the lovely review Mike, i look forward to doing business with you again in the near future, have fun in your new Cayman!