play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Project Torque Ltd

At Project Torque Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Project Torque Ltd

Project Torque Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lee S on 18 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First class can not give enough praise, just a great service ,very very happy, polite and friendly, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 19/03/20

    Thanks for the lovely review Lee. It was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Keith D on 04 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just sold a car to PT and they were fantastic. 6 hours from enquiry to close. Very professional, very professional- now my go to when I need to sell a nice car.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 19/06/20

    Thanks for the lovely review.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service. Could not ask for more

    By Saghir K on 23 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and after care. Would buy another car from this Trader. Sold with honesty and even gave me a full tank of fuel...on a car with a big tank. Car was as described and in full working order. A Bluetooth device was missing from the car and he paid me the money to buy one that I had chosen. You could not ask for more. Thank you.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 19/06/20

    It was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Bmw. M.140i.

    By Craig B on 21 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience Felt at ease when looking over the car and on the test drive The car was fantastic and I am extremely happy with


  • 5

    CL63 AMG Purchase

    By Fokrul I on 10 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Transparent from the offset and helpful throughout the purchase and post purchase. Very knowledgeable and would not hesitate to recommend


  • 5

    BMW M4 Purchase - Excellent Service

    By Tom Q on 02 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Stunning M4 example with excellent service from start to finish,I will be recommending to friends and family and using in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Teresa B on 23 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, would thoroughly recommend as went above and beyond. Personally delivered my car to my doorstep. Such a professional and friendly service love my new car.


  • 5

    A genuine professional service!

    By Jock B on 20 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a vehicle from here, (3 days ago) he collected me from the airport and I'm happy to say that after a inspection and test drive of the vehicle, it was faultless and 100% as described. My partner and I have already covered over 700 faultless miles in comfort and are perfectly happy with both the vehicle and high standard of service and professionalism received. Jock.


  • 5

    Mercedes SL 500 purchase

    By Chris M on 13 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently purchased a Mercedes SL500 from Project Torque. The owner of the company dealt with me personally. He could not have been more helpful. His honest and straight forward approach was both refreshing and appreciated. The car was 100% as described. He had prepared the car clearing any little niggles that I would have found after purchasing. I would have no hesitation in buying a car from Project Torque in the future. I would also highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly customer service

    By James T on 20 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had an excellent experience dealing with Project Torque Ltd. I recently purchased a high value car, the most I'd ever spent on a car, so was apprehensive about purchasing from an independent trader rather than a main dealer. However, my first impressions of the trader quickly allayed any concerns I had. He was highly responsive to my queries by email and on the phone and when I met him in person he was extremely professional, courteous and understanding to my concerns. He was very knowledgeable about the car and all it's features and clearly has a passion for what he does. I met him at his home address, we took the car for a test drive and he answered all my questions, and there were many. He was very patient when handing the car over whilst I sorted out tax and insurance and I spent a good two hours with him going through everything. I was extremely pleased with the purchase and would be comfortable dealing with Project Torque for my next purchase. I happily recommend this dealer.