play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Project Torque Ltd

At Project Torque Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Project Torque Ltd

Project Torque Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional Service A*

    By Kam K on 08 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Highly Recommended dealer , answered all my questions with expert knowledge of the car market. Will be using to source vehicles for all the family ....Buy with confidence !


  • 5

    Excellent Serice

    By Ray H on 06 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Professional knowledgeable efficient and helpful. The process couldn’t have been easier and I am pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    Superb experience.

    By George A on 05 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This dealership was top notch! The director went above and beyond to make sure my purchase goes smoothly. He gave me suggestions and his advice, and I can say that in no way pushy what-so-ever which is not common from sales people. So quick, painless and professional. After sales great as well. Totally recommended.


  • 5

    Quick responses, helpful and straight talking.

    By G B on 04 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Straight forward and responsive to enquiry. Very accomodating when viewing the car and also dealing with finance company. Great experience nothing more i could ask for.


  • 5

    My new car :)

    By Laura A on 05 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a bmw m5 last week, service was great, car was excellent as expected, slight issue with one of the tyres but this was rectified very quickly. All in all a pleasant experience.


  • 5

    First rate

    By Charles B on 05 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasure from start to finish. Shazad was extremely responsive and provided excellent customer service in a very tight timescale (due to my need to take delivery of the car at short notice on a weekend). The car was in perfect condition and even better than in the photos! A lovely guy and I would unhesitatingly do business with him again.


  • 5

    Over The Moon!!! :)

    By Joseph B on 31 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a porsche last week. Outstanding customer service from this dealer. Very professional and honest chap, Had a lovely cuppa! Thanks


  • 5

    Great service

    By Michael J on 23 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, knowledgable and helpful. Allowed us a good look around the car, a nice long test drive and time to have a think about the car. Will definitely consider using again when trade oil time comes!


‹ Prev Next ›