play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Project Torque Ltd

At Project Torque Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Project Torque Ltd

Project Torque Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Maria F on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Citroen C4 grand Picasso.

    By Andy F on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Excellent service, really nice guy- helpful, knowledgeable and arranged extended warranty for me. Kindly followed up sending national trust stickers and logbook in the post which I had forgotten. Fair deal on part exchange. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ross E on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional service, had the car immaculately clean and ready for me to look at, on a Sunday too. Very pleased with the condition of the car. Overall was a very pleasant and easy experience, and a very helpful seller.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 19/06/20

    It was a pleasure.


  • 5

    M3 purchase experience

    By Qaseem B on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly Experience through out, from the first point of call to closing sale. Has a genuine passion for motor vehicles. the attention to detail was amazing. A full test drive a roads and motor way. The car was professionally detailed throughout. Would recommend very highly.


  • 5

    BMW M6 Purschase

    By Mathew G on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman was very helpful, and gave us a lot of time to view and test drive vehicle. The car was prepped to a very good standard, all washed, polished, ready to go - very professional service, well happy with it.


  • 5

    Great car, great service!

    By Anonymous on 27 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very honest, pleasant guy with good knowledge of the very specialist vehicle and no attempt at all to 'hard sell'. Enjoyed my interaction with Project Torque and very happy with the car so far!


  • 5

    Exceptional Service - I couldn't have asked for more

    By Ian S on 29 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleased with my purchase of a Tesla Model 3 Performance - we agreed the price over the phone, they looked into making some cosmetic changes for me too even though I had only paid a refundable deposit, kept in touch throughout and even picked me up from the train station! Aftersales service was excellent too, even sending me a bottle of car wax I had been asking about. Polite and professional throughout. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Sahad Z on 03 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend Project Torque to anyone after a high performance car. They are one of the best in the game and the customer service is exceptional. A pleasure to work with!

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 10/05/21

    Thank you for leaving a great review, it was a pleasure showing your around the GT R.


  • 5

    Excellent service !

    By Burch T on 08 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service highly recommend dealer bought a bmw 535d amazing car and was in immaculate condition as described !!A+

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 29/10/20

    Its great to know you received an excellent service and you are pleased with your new car purchase. We always value our customers feedback, and vow to improve on this day by day. Thanks again for your business and i look forward to dealing with you in the near future.


  • 5

    Stunning car

    By Ian H on 05 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service,great car how you should always buy cars thanks shaz

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 07/09/20

    Your most welcome Ian, it was a pleasure doing business with you, enjoy your stunning new Merc :)