play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Project Torque Ltd

At Project Torque Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Project Torque Ltd

Project Torque Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended seller

    By Adam T on 12 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A very rare thing ! An honest dealer selling nice cars at fair prices. I bought an Infiniti car that was absolutely as described and in beautiful condition. An easy transaction from start to finish.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 15/07/20

    Thanks for the lovely review.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Dominika O on 20 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service! Great communication and amazing quality cars! Very much pleased

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 02/07/20

    Its great to hear that you are pleased with your new car, thanks for your custom, it was a pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    Great guys, Very professional

    By Cris C on 17 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really excellent experience from first contact all the way through to finalising the deal and even afterwards when there were a few queries about where the toolkit lived! I’m happy to be contacted if anyone is in doubt as I’d forgotten service could actually be this good. Thanks very much

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 19/06/20

    Its my pleasure. Thanks for the lovely review.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lee S on 18 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First class can not give enough praise, just a great service ,very very happy, polite and friendly, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 19/03/20

    Thanks for the lovely review Lee. It was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Keith D on 04 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just sold a car to PT and they were fantastic. 6 hours from enquiry to close. Very professional, very professional- now my go to when I need to sell a nice car.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 19/06/20

    Thanks for the lovely review.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service. Could not ask for more

    By Saghir K on 23 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and after care. Would buy another car from this Trader. Sold with honesty and even gave me a full tank of fuel...on a car with a big tank. Car was as described and in full working order. A Bluetooth device was missing from the car and he paid me the money to buy one that I had chosen. You could not ask for more. Thank you.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 19/06/20

    It was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Bmw. M.140i.

    By Craig B on 21 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience Felt at ease when looking over the car and on the test drive The car was fantastic and I am extremely happy with


  • 5

    CL63 AMG Purchase

    By Fokrul I on 10 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Transparent from the offset and helpful throughout the purchase and post purchase. Very knowledgeable and would not hesitate to recommend


  • 5

    BMW M4 Purchase - Excellent Service

    By Tom Q on 02 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Stunning M4 example with excellent service from start to finish,I will be recommending to friends and family and using in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Teresa B on 23 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, would thoroughly recommend as went above and beyond. Personally delivered my car to my doorstep. Such a professional and friendly service love my new car.