play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Project Torque Ltd

At Project Torque Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Project Torque Ltd

Project Torque Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW M6 Purschase

    By Mathew G on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman was very helpful, and gave us a lot of time to view and test drive vehicle. The car was prepped to a very good standard, all washed, polished, ready to go - very professional service, well happy with it.


  • 5

    Great car, great service!

    By Anonymous on 27 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very honest, pleasant guy with good knowledge of the very specialist vehicle and no attempt at all to 'hard sell'. Enjoyed my interaction with Project Torque and very happy with the car so far!

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 02/08/21

    Dear Steve, Thank you for leaving a wonderful review, it was a pleasure showing you around the Lexus RC F which you are now the proud owner of. It was a pleasure doing business.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service - I couldn't have asked for more

    By Ian S on 29 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleased with my purchase of a Tesla Model 3 Performance - we agreed the price over the phone, they looked into making some cosmetic changes for me too even though I had only paid a refundable deposit, kept in touch throughout and even picked me up from the train station! Aftersales service was excellent too, even sending me a bottle of car wax I had been asking about. Polite and professional throughout. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Sahad Z on 03 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend Project Torque to anyone after a high performance car. They are one of the best in the game and the customer service is exceptional. A pleasure to work with!

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 10/05/21

    Thank you for leaving a great review, it was a pleasure showing your around the GT R.


  • 5

    Excellent service !

    By Burch T on 08 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service highly recommend dealer bought a bmw 535d amazing car and was in immaculate condition as described !!A+

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 29/10/20

    Its great to know you received an excellent service and you are pleased with your new car purchase. We always value our customers feedback, and vow to improve on this day by day. Thanks again for your business and i look forward to dealing with you in the near future.


  • 5

    Stunning car

    By Ian H on 05 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service,great car how you should always buy cars thanks shaz

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 07/09/20

    Your most welcome Ian, it was a pleasure doing business with you, enjoy your stunning new Merc :)


  • 5

    Recommended seller

    By Adam T on 12 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A very rare thing ! An honest dealer selling nice cars at fair prices. I bought an Infiniti car that was absolutely as described and in beautiful condition. An easy transaction from start to finish.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 15/07/20

    Thanks for the lovely review.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Dominika O on 20 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service! Great communication and amazing quality cars! Very much pleased

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 02/07/20

    Its great to hear that you are pleased with your new car, thanks for your custom, it was a pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    Great guys, Very professional

    By Cris C on 17 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really excellent experience from first contact all the way through to finalising the deal and even afterwards when there were a few queries about where the toolkit lived! I’m happy to be contacted if anyone is in doubt as I’d forgotten service could actually be this good. Thanks very much

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 19/06/20

    Its my pleasure. Thanks for the lovely review.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lee S on 18 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First class can not give enough praise, just a great service ,very very happy, polite and friendly, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Project Torque Ltd on 19/03/20

    Thanks for the lovely review Lee. It was a pleasure doing business with you.